New Section Added To The Media Archive!

mediaarchive

As you know I’ve been building a media archive using my personal collection along with the videos sent to me (Rose). Well…we’ve updated that from the 1990s all the way up through 2010, along with the folder containing all the media from this year. All that’s left is from 2011-2015.

Well, I’ve seen fans ask for songs they’ve lost. Songs they can’t buy. Alternate versions of songs, remixes, unreleased songs that were leaked. I have the answer! I figure if I’m creating a video archive…seems silly not to add a song archive, right? So I’ve uploaded all the songs I’ve ever come across for what I hope is the most comprehensive one out there. Am I missing anything? Send it to us at bsbdarkside@gmail.com and I’ll add it in! Or I’ll do my best to hunt it down on my own!

Check out the newly updated TDS Media Archive!

(Note: I left out the released albums for obvious copyright reasons.)

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.